Follow

My table of content format is lost when copying slides to a new presentation

The format of the table of content is entirely linked to the presentation.

This means that when you copy part of the presentation to a new one, you loose this information. 

Should you try to update the table of content on this newly created presentation, UpSlide will try to use the first available format. If several formats are available in your presentation, this might fail as in the example below.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk