Administration of UpSlide licenses

When a user receives a new computer or leaves the company, you need to re-assign his license either to the same user for a new computer, or to a different user.

To do so, you will have to connect to 

(Login and password can be found in the mail containing the link to the UpSlide installer)

Using this interface (see below), you will be able to:

  • Allow an existing user already using UpSlide to activate a new computer (yellow cross). Note that you should uninstall UpSlide from the old computer beforehand.
  • Delete a user who no longer uses UpSlide (red cross).
  • Add a new user.
  • Purchase additional licenses.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk